Plumber Reviews

Serving Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Clackamas OR | Vancouver WA

At D & F Plumbing we value all of our customers and the opinions and feedback they have to offer. Throughout the years of working with satisfied clients, we’ve learned what it takes to be the very best in the plumbing arena. Please leave us your review of us using the button below.

Plumber Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Portland OR Metro, Clark County, and Surrounding Areas

Beaverton | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tigard | Tualatin | Portland OR | Gresham | Troutdale | Milwaukie | Clackamas | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Canby | Wilsonville | Estacada | Vancouver WA | Camas | Washougal | Ridgefield | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | McMinnville | Newberg | Dundee | Longview

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D & F Plumbing

Average rating: 5
Out of 177 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Rebecca on D & F Plumbing

Charles came out and cleaned out my drain!! Did a great job !! This is the third time using this company

Totally blown away by the quality of service

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by margaret on D & F Plumbing

I wish there was a 10 star available. I had the project from hell and contacted 59 plumbers in search of someone who was willing to work in an old building. Rob Healy showed up and I immediately knew I had the right plumber. He was quick to react, kind , efficient and just an amazing human. Our building presented a few glitches but the quote offered was very close to the original even though I know these guys went over the top to make this puzzle work. They worked well with the city and were spot on in response time and the work getting done. I worked hard to get this project done and honestly if I had not hired these guys we would have been months out. In the end this would have been very costly in lost utilities and rental income. I will recommend D and F to everyone but especially Rob Healy , he was a light in a really dark situation. Thank you D and F you guys are incredible

Great job

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Tai Yamanaka on D & F Plumbing

We had a claw-footed bathtub whose legs fell off one after the other, causing the tub to fall to the floor, yanking the hot and cold water pipes up from the floor, which then caused the shower pipe to pull its wall support out of the wall, which also sheared off the ceiling support of the shower curtain rails from out of the ceiling. Rob Dilday arrived the first of the morning and knew exactly what needed to be done and how. He was fast and efficient, and explained exactly what he was doing to correct and repair the damage and tested each stage of the work he had done. The bathtub is now rock solid, stable on the floor, and the curtain rails are level and firmly connected to the wall and ceiling. We highly recommend Robert Dilday and D&F Plumbing for any and all complicated and complex plumbing jobs.

5 Stars

December 9, 2019 by David Frost on D & F Plumbing

Stressed out late Sunday afternoon because of broken pipe and flooding, and then Joe from D & F plumbing showed up. He was prompt, polite, & professional. Will use them for any future plumbing work. They followed up the next day to make sure all was good. Great staff and customer service. And no plumbers crack.

5 Stars

December 6, 2019 by Rachel Aranda on D & F Plumbing

D&F plumbing is the best! I probably use them a few times a year and have never been disappointed with either the service or pricing. The Plumbers are always so nice, respectful and incredibly helpful! Jesse came out today and was awesome! Randy in office is the absolute best as well!! D&F is the plumbing company I’ll use and I recommend them to everyone.

5 Stars

December 5, 2019 by Victoria G. on D & F Plumbing

We had a really clogged main line affecting the Master Bathroom. Brandon came outworked a long time to make sure everything was right. He was very professional and explained everything to me. I have used D & F in the past and have always had amazing service. I recommend them highly. Not sure why there are any low star ratings. Has not been my experience. 5 Star!

5 Stars

December 3, 2019 by Amy Collins on D & F Plumbing

I've used D&F for remodeling my home and most recently an apple slice being flushed down the toilet (4 year olds 😤). The plumbers are the nicest and the job is done right. I've been impressed with how quickly they can show up too. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

November 22, 2019 by Mary Virginia Warren Jackson on D & F Plumbing

Appointment scheduled quickly for the next morning. Brandon did a great job fixing my problem. Will use again if I need a plumber.

5 Stars

November 20, 2019 by Greg Townley on D & F Plumbing

I've had nothing but great experiences with D&F. They are fast and friendly and do high quality work. I've tried several different plumbers in town, and D&F is by far my favorite!

5 Stars

November 15, 2019 by TM on D & F Plumbing

Had a leak from pipes in the kitchen and we couldn’t figure out where it was coming from. Called 2 plumbing companies, one was booked through next week and the other still hasn’t called back. I lucked out because D&F was next on the list Whoever answered was polite and extremely efficient. She found a same day appointment and by three o’clock that afternoon Joel appeared. Joel was polite and got right to work determining what the problem was, how he was going to fix it and the cost involved. I signed off on the estimate and he got down to work. Joel was quick to discover the issue and worked on fixing it. When Joel was done he gave advice on how to avoid having the same problem in the future and he answered some random plumbing questions threat had been bouncing around in my head. This was my first experience with hiring a plumber and I really lucked out with D&F and Joel. Give them 5 stars all around.

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Michelle Duncan on D & F Plumbing

Amazing experience. Joel was easy to work with from estimate to job completion. So impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Thanks D&F!

5 Stars

November 14, 2019 by Chad Frederic on D & F Plumbing


5 Stars

November 11, 2019 by Alea Joy on D & F Plumbing

Supporting a historic, locally owned family business always feels like the best choice to make, but it’s even better when you walk away with a good resolution to a scary plumbing issue. Thank you D&F for listening to my concerns, sending out an experienced plumber and helping us out of a big mess! We appreciate you!

5 Stars

November 10, 2019 by Daniel Moore on D & F Plumbing

Steve installed a new Kohler toilet in our master suite.. Very professional, thorough, and honest. Couldn't be happier. What a valuable employee for DandF Plumbing! Thanks again from Dan and Jackie Moore

5 Stars

November 10, 2019 by Judith Crop on D & F Plumbing


5 Stars

November 6, 2019 by Denise Palke on D & F Plumbing

My overall experience was very positive. I had a plumbing emergency and was fit in the next day (which is what worked with my schedule). Brandon was quick to diagnose my problem, fixed it with ease, and even found me a coupon to save me a few dollars! I will definitely use D & F Plumbing in the future.

5 Stars

October 10, 2019 by Matt Hastings on D & F Plumbing


5 Stars

October 8, 2019 by Peter Corvi on D & F Plumbing

Hello fellow homeowners. When the pride of homeownership knocks on your door or leaks in your crawl space, don't hesitate to call D & F Plumbing. Quick response in a desperate time and they came through with flying colors. Special thanks to our technician Stephen Swalwell. Great job!

5 Stars

September 13, 2019 by Helana Shull on D & F Plumbing

Couldn’t ask for a more thorough company. We have used D&F for small issues as well as large. Always happy with the quality and honesty of the work and workmanship.

5 Stars

September 10, 2019 by Bonnie Cargill on D & F Plumbing

Charles arrived on time and spent only a few minutes. Very fast and efficient. Explained everything to me. Very pleasant to work with. Problem solved!
Total Reviews: 177