Plumber Reviews

Serving Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Clackamas OR | Vancouver WA

At D & F Plumbing we value all of our customers and the opinions and feedback they have to offer. Throughout the years of working with satisfied clients, we’ve learned what it takes to be the very best in the plumbing arena. Please leave us your review of us using the button below.

Plumber Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Portland OR Metro, Clark County, and Surrounding Areas

Beaverton | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tigard | Tualatin | Portland OR | Gresham | Troutdale | Milwaukie | Clackamas | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Canby | Wilsonville | Estacada | Vancouver WA | Camas | Washougal | Ridgefield | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | McMinnville | Newberg | Dundee | Longview

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D & F Plumbing

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 280 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 28, 2020 by Irene Buchta on D & F Plumbing

Their great people to work with when you have plumbing issues

Great Service

5 Stars

September 26, 2020 by Arlene Doughty on D & F Plumbing

Have been working with Johnny Walker from D&F on a major project and can't say enough about the attention he has put forth in getting the job done. Friendly, knowledgeable and cares about the customer. Ask for Johnny when you contact D&F.

5 Stars

September 21, 2020 by Bonnie Delaney on D & F Plumbing

Plumber Joe Hammers was exceptionally personable. He worked quickly and did an excellent job repairing a leaky shower arm & head. I was also impressed with D&F's ability to schedule such a quick response to our problem. The scheduling staff is very helpful!

5 Stars

September 19, 2020 by Bonnie Williams on D & F Plumbing

John service skills were impressive and he repaired what needed fixed. Great job đź‘Ť

5 Stars

September 17, 2020 by Patrick Smith on D & F Plumbing

They did a great job upgrading my shower drain! Thanks

5 Stars

September 11, 2020 by Joe Blunk on D & F Plumbing

Excellent service, but very expensive for five minutes of work.

5 Stars

September 10, 2020 by Jeff Dunn on D & F Plumbing

Excellent service. Ask for Matt - he is amazing

5 Stars

September 9, 2020 by Claire W. on D & F Plumbing

Friendly, wore mask, took care of business... knew what he was doing.


4 Stars

September 8, 2020 by liviu niculcea on D & F Plumbing

Called DF plumbing and they showed up literally the same day. Aaron was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. However while they did attempt to fix my plumbing issue the fix didn't correct the issue I had.

5 Stars

September 8, 2020 by Craig Bailey on D & F Plumbing

Joe Kendall was our technician. They were available next-day for a toilet replacement. Joe was friendly and knowledgeable. He did a great job - removed old toilet, inspected existing connections, prepped the new install well. the new toilet install looks great.

4 Stars

September 8, 2020 by teresa m. on D & F Plumbing

had an emerg drain clog in bathroom of tenant's unit, and faucet drip, and needed quick service.. they scheduled us for the next day on labor day....anisa was friendly and got us in the next day early....after a couple of scheduling snafus, wayne everson did both projects, and was real friendly and quick....he is great!..thx to shay- answering service-, don mgr, and kelly....both projects are excellent...thx so much!


5 Stars

September 7, 2020 by cort Garrison on D & F Plumbing

D&F’s plumber, Joe, was on-time for our 8am service call. Joe was very courteous and respectful. Joe replaced our Insta-Hot at our kitchen sink. Would highly recommend D&F plumbing and Joe. Very professional. Quality service.

3 Stars

September 6, 2020 by Cami Mangan on D & F Plumbing

Good service, VERY expensive!!

5 Stars

September 2, 2020 by oliverjed on D & F Plumbing

Joe Hammers did an excellent job today fixing our broken pipe outside. He has outstanding customer service skills and explained in detail how the repair was going to be made and when finished it was soooooo much nicer that before he had started the project. Highly recommend Joe and D&F Plumbing A+ service!

5 Stars

August 31, 2020 by Kathryn Libke on D & F Plumbing

Great communication, knowledgeable, skilled, experienced excellent work. Options fir the job and looking at what is wise to keep pipe system in good shape.

5 Stars

August 23, 2020 by Jan Crispin on D & F Plumbing

Did an excellent job.

5 Stars

August 22, 2020 by Maria Janosko on D & F Plumbing

I was hitting some serious walls with finding any plumbers with immediate availability, most inquiries put me at 3 weeks out. I called D&F and Tina blew my mind... They were able to send someone out within 2 hours. Patrick came by to help me with my new kitchen sink as well as my bathroom sink. Amazing service, friendly, professional and fast working.

5 Stars

August 19, 2020 by Claire W. on D & F Plumbing

Explained everything twice... once for  me/an old woman and once in technical language for my son.     helpful, nice and knowledgable   Looking forward to working with him on my big project


5 Stars

August 14, 2020 by David Rutsala on D & F Plumbing

Just the best! Had a plumbing problem at 12:30. Called D&F. Had a plumber at my place at 1:05 and was done by 3:30. And all that on a Friday afternoon. The plumber, Robert, was wearing a mask and gloves. And couldn't have been nicer. Never once did he suggest he couldn't get the work done that day. When he needed a part, he just went and got it. Also, when you call D&F (during normal business hours) you get a real person at their office. Not an answering service. Forget other plumbers in the Portland area. D&F are the only plumbers you'll ever need.

5 Stars

August 13, 2020 by Mikael C. on D & F Plumbing

I was looking on Angie's list for a plumber, hit the "request a quote" button, and D&F called me within five minutes. The office had great scheduling and customer service, and seemed to immediately understand the problem we were having. They scheduled my project with Joe for the day after (so fast!). I really like D&F's text and email communication, by the way - makes my life so much easier. Joe arrived on time with another journeyman (Matt). They arrived clean, in company shirts, and masked. D&F even sent a text when Joe was on his way, with a picture of him so I knew who I was expecting. Nice touch. They were focused and professional, as well as pleasant. Joe discussed the service options with me, and understood what I needed as well as clearly communicated with me. Next time I need a plumber, I won't have to hit up Angie's List - these are the people to call, for sure.
Total Reviews: 280