Plumber Reviews

Serving Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Clackamas OR | Vancouver WA

At D & F Plumbing we value all of our customers and the opinions and feedback they have to offer. Throughout the years of working with satisfied clients, we’ve learned what it takes to be the very best in the plumbing arena. Please leave us your review of us using the button below.

Plumber Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Portland OR Metro, Clark County, and Surrounding Areas

Beaverton | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tigard | Tualatin | Portland OR | Gresham | Troutdale | Milwaukie | Clackamas | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Canby | Wilsonville | Estacada | Vancouver WA | Camas | Washougal | Ridgefield | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | McMinnville | Newberg | Dundee | Longview

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D & F Plumbing

Average rating: 5
Out of 156 reviews

Individual Reviews


He provided excellent, friendly service

5 Stars

August 20, 2019 by George Bredehoft on D & F Plumbing

Robert diagnosed the leak promptly and thoroughly replaced the needed parts. He provided excellent, friendly service. I highly recommend him.

Great experience

5 Stars

August 15, 2019 by Becky James on D & F Plumbing

Great experience with D & F Plumbing today. Charles was fast, polite, a clear communicator and accomplished what we needed. Thank you. I would recommend D & F Plumbing.

Charles was amazing!

5 Stars

August 8, 2019 by Surina Acuay on D & F Plumbing

Charles was amazing! Fixed my issue and explained what the problem was and how to prevent it. He was efficient and left my house in a clean condition after he left. I’ve used D&F plumbing before and will continue to use them!

I was completely satisfied

5 Stars

August 3, 2019 by christina yager on D & F Plumbing

Woke up to my toilet seal disconnected and water running through the floor to the basement. I made one call and the dispatcher was so kind he asked if he could call me back to hopefully get someone out to repair it before the weekend. He called back within an hour and were able to dispatch the amazing and wonderful Aaron who was kind, polite!, helpful and did an absolute wonderful job! He went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied, he was honest and didn't try to upsell me or over charge me in any way! I will be using them again in the near future!!! Thank you Aaron for saving my weekend!!!

Thanks for everything

5 Stars

August 2, 2019 by Angela Pack on D & F Plumbing

I had the greatest of great experience with Rob D. of this place with service. The employee was very kind and generous to my delicate need in getting my kitchen sink fixed. He was quick and considerate after checking out the problem with getting my sink fixed as soon as possible. He was concerned about me not being able to use my sink for a week. So he juggled some things around to get me taken care of in a couple days. The service only took 3 hours to remove and replace the sink and pipes with his helper and left everything clean afterwards. He was humming a happy song that was contagious and pleasant. If you want your plumbing needs taken care of with care call Rob. Thanks for everything.

Amazing customer service

5 Stars

August 1, 2019 by Katie Sombat on D & F Plumbing

Amazing customer service from time of call to completion of my appointment. Rob was a pleasure to work with.

Outstanding and immediate service

5 Stars

July 25, 2019 by Miki Herman on D & F Plumbing

Outstanding and immediate service by Steve. Diligent, knowledgeable and trustworthy with a complicated sewer line and City problem. Will only use D&F and Steve.

Great service.

5 Stars

July 22, 2019 by frances galisky on D & F Plumbing

Charles was a great fixer upper. Was at my door within two hours of me cold-calling the office. Price was very reasonable, less than expected. Great service. We're very happy with this business. Randy was a great first connection via phone.

terrific job

5 Stars

July 18, 2019 by Jacquelyn Martin on D & F Plumbing

Aaron did a terrific job replacing a burst pipe in our basement. He stayed busy the whole time, answered all my questions, and even did a couple extra bits while he was in there at no extra charge. Service was prompt and price was reasonable. I would hire him again.

I highly recommend D & F Plumbing!

5 Stars

July 17, 2019 by Elaine Murray on D & F Plumbing

Courteous and professional. Ron did a really good job. I had a leak inside the wall of my home. He located the leak, after opening my wall and repaired the elbow joint which caused the leak and Referred a company to eradicate the mold caused from the moisture and dampness inside the wall. I highly recommend D & F Plumbing!

We highly recommend D&F

5 Stars

July 16, 2019 by Hayden Island on D & F Plumbing

The work that was performed was excellent and the communication was great throughout the whole process! We highly recommend D&F to anyone looking for timely and quality plumbing work to be done.

We’re excited about hiring this company

5 Stars

July 13, 2019 by Sherry Michener on D & F Plumbing

Very friendly from the moment I called. Quick date for an estimate, Aaron was knowledgeable and patient as we tried to figure out the best and most affordable plan. We're excited about hiring this company.

Did a great job

5 Stars

July 8, 2019 by Rebecca on D & F Plumbing

Charles came out and cleaned out my drain!! Did a great job !! this is the third time using this company

Their customer service was fantastic

5 Stars

July 7, 2019 by Debbie Bartley on D & F Plumbing

We had a bathroom sink that quit delivering cold water. We had another plumbing company come out, and they told us we needed a new faucet. We replaced the faucet, but still no cold water. We called D & F Plumbing for a second opinion. Their customer service was fantastic, and set us up with an appointment right away. Steve S came out, and was able to easily diagnose the problem, and correct it. Cold water is flowing again! Next time I’ll call D&F first. I highly recommend them. #dfordrip #fforfaucet

friendly and courteous

5 Stars

June 22, 2019 by Kimberly Eggstaff on D & F Plumbing

Aaron came by today to give me an estimate on installing a new gas range in my kitchen. He was friendly and courteous.

Very fast and efficient

5 Stars

June 18, 2019 by Bonnie C on D & F Plumbing

Charles arrived on time and spent only a few minutes. Very fast and efficient. Explained everything to me. Very pleasant to work with. Problem solved!

5 Stars

June 18, 2019 by Barb Rowan on D & F Plumbing

Rob was enthusiastic and shared his knowledge and got right to the project efficiently.

5 Stars

June 17, 2019 by Kimberly Eggstaff on D & F Plumbing

Aaron came by today to give me an estimate on installing a new gas range in my kitchen. He was friendly and courteous.

5 Stars

June 15, 2019 by Andy Black on D & F Plumbing

Quality work and repairs. We’ve used D&F for awhile and appreciate their knowledge and quality of work.

5 Stars

June 14, 2019 by Andy Black on D & F Plumbing

Quality work and repairs. We’ve used D&F for awhile and appreciate their knowledge and quality of work.
Total Reviews: 156