Plumber Reviews

Serving Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Clackamas OR | Vancouver WA

At D & F Plumbing we value all of our customers and the opinions and feedback they have to offer. Throughout the years of working with satisfied clients, we’ve learned what it takes to be the very best in the plumbing arena. Please leave us your review of us using the button below.

Plumber Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Portland OR Metro, Clark County, and Surrounding Areas

Beaverton | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tigard | Tualatin | Portland OR | Gresham | Troutdale | Milwaukie | Clackamas | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Canby | Wilsonville | Estacada | Vancouver WA | Camas | Washougal | Ridgefield | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | McMinnville | Newberg | Dundee | Longview

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D & F Plumbing

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 496 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 8, 2021 by Steven Maser on D & F Plumbing

Excellent customer service. Warren was knowledgeable, efficient and customer-focused.

5 Stars

September 1, 2021 by Martha Kilbourne on D & F Plumbing

Randy Sosa arrived within the designated time frame. Listened to everything I said and repaired my kitchen sink and hooked up my dishwasher. I'm so happy with the job he did that any further plumbing needs that I might need I will be sure to call D & F Plumbing and request Randy to be the service technician.

5 Stars

August 31, 2021 by L. Gordon on D & F Plumbing

Today Ozzy gave me an estimate for replacing leaking pipe in my basement. He explained the situation clearly and gave me options. I appreciate his professionalism.

5 Stars

August 29, 2021 by Molly Grier on D & F Plumbing

Needed D&F to come out and fix a plumbing situation so that I could get my new dishwasher to fix in the hole. Frank Salvatore was phenomenal. He was so helpful and explained everything that needed to be done and got it all fixed up and installed the dishwasher too. Definitely will use them again! Thank you thank you!!

5 Stars

August 28, 2021 by Daniel H. on D & F Plumbing

Replaced regulating water pressure valve And also a small connector to a .5 inch plastic water line to an ice maker So far everything works Time spent was 2 to 3 hrs which included a run to Home Depot Price was $1500 plus for Saturday service would have been 1300 plus for regular time Seems pretty high to me

5 Stars

August 23, 2021 by Gloria Rumpakis on D & F Plumbing

Justin came and explain the anticipated plan to repair my toilet. I agreed to the review and we proceeded with repair. He was hard working, explained each step, and completed the repair in a timely manner. I was very grateful and appreciated his clean up after all was completed. A satisfied client.

5 Stars

August 22, 2021 by Daniel Centeno on D & F Plumbing

Their services were fantastic. Clean, Quick and efficient in every way. Reliable at a reasonable price.

4 Stars

August 21, 2021 by Nancy D on D & F Plumbing

D&F installed a new water service line to the house. Kevin, who took the initial call, was helpful and arranged for a plumber to come out the same day. Joe, who diagnosed the problem, was friendly, knowledgeable and professional, as were the other two plumbers (Robert and Eric) who worked on this job. Overall quality of the work is good (though pricey) and I appreciated the quick response, punctuality and attention to detail of all the plumbers involved in the work. A few disappointments: advertised discounts were never applied to my account, even after several requests. A subcontractor used on the project borrowed and broke my garden hose and has not replaced or reimbursed me for it, though he initially made an effort to do so.

5 Stars

August 20, 2021 by Elizabeth Martin on D & F Plumbing

Joe Hammers was great, explained the issue clearly, was knowledgeable, and didn’t pressure or upsell.

5 Stars

August 15, 2021 by Karen Davis on D & F Plumbing

Kevin was absolutely great ! It was late and he ran into some problems not expected but remained cheerful and got the job done ! Excellent !

5 Stars

August 14, 2021 by Matt Lysaght on D & F Plumbing

Joe Hammers with D&F Plumbing was great. Was on time, quickly diagnosed the problem, and quickly repaired it. Was very personable and professional. I highly recommend Joe and D&F.

Unclogging toilet

5 Stars

August 13, 2021 by Linda beiss on D & F Plumbing

From beginning to end. From telephone cal to Ben Arce They have been fantastic!!!! Thank all!!!!!!!

5 Stars

August 13, 2021 by Daniel Casto on D & F Plumbing

Phil is the man. I own a bar and have crossed paths with many plumbers, and Phil was the most thorough, thoughtful, and helpful guy I've worked with. Absolutely had my best interests in mind.

5 Stars

August 12, 2021 by Stephen Sanders on D & F Plumbing

Evan very knowledgeable and professional. He was here on time at 8am. Did thorough job with special tool. Tested and main water line showed no leaks. Thank you, Stephen Sanders

5 Stars

August 11, 2021 by Amanda Drake on D & F Plumbing

These guys are always our first call whether it be general maintenance stuff or "OH NO!" stuff they're our go-to. Polite, friendly, courteous and helpful. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

August 4, 2021 by Terry Heffernan on D & F Plumbing

Both Joe and Evan (2 separate visits) were professional, very courteous and informative. I interacted with Evan and he was more than happy to educate me about the problems and systems--and what to do in the future, while also getting the work done promptly and on time. For a small job like this, these services are fairly expensive, but they come with a long warranty and lots of back up support. I recommend D&F.

5 Stars

August 4, 2021 by Will M on D & F Plumbing

Phil Deuel was friendly quick and proficient, did a 5 star job!

5 Stars

August 2, 2021 by Laura Mast on D & F Plumbing

Ozzy was amazing!!! He was here for hours working hard to solve the problem and it was a big one. He never gave up and during the long hours was of great spirit. Thank you D & F Plumbing for sending him and all the help I received. THANKS OZZY!!!!!

5 Stars

July 31, 2021 by Nick Wolfe on D & F Plumbing

One of their employees installed a faucet in my fifth wheel. Fast installation, same day, without an issue for months now. Great people!

5 Stars

July 30, 2021 by Pam Wasson on D & F Plumbing

Super quick and nice. Easy scheduling and they had someone available even though my job wasn’t a “rush” or problem. Randy came to my home and was really professional and very nice even patient with how parking in my neighborhood is a pain. He was quick and clean and tidy. All around great work! I’ll call again.
Total Reviews: 496