Plumber Reviews

Serving Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Clackamas OR | Vancouver WA

At D & F Plumbing we value all of our customers and the opinions and feedback they have to offer. Throughout the years of working with satisfied clients, we’ve learned what it takes to be the very best in the plumbing arena. Please leave us your review of us using the button below.

Plumber Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Greater Portland OR Metro and SW Vancouver WA areas

Beaverton | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tigard | Tualatin | Portland | Gresham | Troutdale | Milwaukie | Clackamas | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Canby | Wilsonville | Estacada | Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Ridgefield | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | McMinnville | Newberg | Dundee

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D & F Plumbing

Average rating: 5
Out of 78 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 17, 2019 by Sara on D & F Plumbing

Robert Healy came out to look at some plumbing . Was on time and professional so I decided to go with his price and the job came out great . Was very satisfied and would recommend him to others .

Project Manager

5 Stars

January 4, 2019 by Nick on D & F Plumbing

Rob at D&F is a Rockstar. Shows up on time, does what he says he's going to do. No plans of ever calling another plumber besides Rob to get things done.

Top Notch Plumbing both Commercial and Residential

5 Stars

December 31, 2018 by Yolanda Fink on D & F Plumbing

As a commercial general contractor, I have worked with D & F Plumbing on residential and commercial projects. Each and every project I have completed with D & F has been within budget, managed professionally, completed on time and warrants a call back for any future plumbing needs I may have. D & F's plumbing teams are reliable, skilled, always courteous and offer the best value in all regards.

Super Service

5 Stars

December 20, 2018 by Hollie Beeby on D & F Plumbing

Wow the rental house could Not have been repaired more throughly. Very professional and curtious Trent did great clean work. Thank you D & F plumbing for hiring great hard working professionals!

Excellent Craftsmanship

5 Stars

December 19, 2018 by Mark on D & F Plumbing

I needed a leaky pipe in the basement fixed, sink unclogged, and kitchen sink water pressure fixed. Ron, who has 38 years of experience surveyed the situation, gave me a very accurate estimate, and completed all the work before he left. He is very skilled at his job and I felt confident in his craftsmanship. I highly recommend D&F for anyone who needs a plumber. I am planning on calling them out again.

Highly Recommended

5 Stars

December 14, 2018 by Mike Murr on D & F Plumbing

We had a major plumbing failure requiring a total replacement of our old galvanized pipes. Rob Dilday and his helper were very professional, they arrived at 8am every day and completed the work in a timely manner. I would highly recommend D & F Plumbing for your plumbing needs small or large.

Happy Homeowner

5 Stars

December 6, 2018 by DeAnna Lynn on D & F Plumbing

I moved into a new Home 1 week ago, and was barely unpacked when I realized I had NO water. My Mother had a great experience with D & F Plumbing, so I gave them a call. This is a very busy season for Plumbers, but I was able to get an appointment for the next morning, which was a relief. I am not experienced with plumbing mechanics at all, and Aaron explained the problem & the possible fixes to me so that I understood perfectly. The price was reasonable, considering all of the work that was done. I will definitely refer anyone I know to D & F, and will contact them in the future for all of my plumbing needs. D & F is the full package--friendly, professional, fair and highly skilled.

Prompt, courteous, honest

5 Stars

November 29, 2018 by Jim B on D & F Plumbing

Prompt, courteous, honest, gave us a much better experience than the first plumber we had. Highly recommended!

Great efficient and very clean job. 😀

5 Stars

November 27, 2018 by Lillian Knauss on D & F Plumbing

Was very impressed from start to finish. Joe and I forgot the other guys name that actually did the work did a great job, what was so nice of them, when they were done with the job they came back and put in mulch where they had worked. Any questions concerns I had they were more than happy to help me. I even had a question for the owner of th company Sandi and she called me back. Although I woud never want what happen to me happen to someone else but if you ever have any plumbing problems these guys are the people to talk to. Thanks again guys

Repair work

5 Stars

November 16, 2018 by Jill Davison on D & F Plumbing

I loved D&F plumbing guys. Estimate spot on and repair work was great. Timely and personable repairmen.

Great Service

5 Stars

November 3, 2018 by Richard O on D & F Plumbing

Love it nice people great service

Very Pleasant and Courteous

5 Stars

November 3, 2018 by Jim G on D & F Plumbing

Plumber arrived right on time at 8 AM. I thought that was a good sign. The job was pretty involved. It required the plumber to be here for nearly six hours. He worked the entire time and only took one break of about 20 minutes. He was not a smoker, so he wasn't running outside every half hour and he never talked on his phone except to check with his office about issues involving the job he was doing for me. He was very pleasant and courteous. There were a few different times that I asked questions pertaining to the job he was doing. His answers were easily understandable and in language that was not industry jargon, but every day terms that anyone would understand. I never felt like he was looking down at me for my lack of knowledge, either. When I apologized for asking him too many questions, he said that was not necessary and he wished everyone was as interested in understanding what he was doing. I would not hesitate to use D and F Plumbing again. It was an excellent experience because of the professional on the job.

Commercials

5 Stars

September 16, 2018 by Kristin on D & F Plumbing

Honestly, I am writing this review because I love the new commercials your business started showing. They are so memorable. I love the ladies cool hair!!! And I love the no PC comment. So important, you have no idea!! If I ever have a plumbing issue I am calling you all!

Rockin’ re-pipe

5 Stars

August 21, 2018 by Robin Bailey on D & F Plumbing

I am very happy with D & F's re-piping of my house. This is due, primarily, to the fabulous customer service and professionalism of the four workers that did the job. Brandon, (guitar!) Joe and Phil were friendly and very helpful. They let me ask questions and went out of their way to make sure that I knew what was going on. One day, after working hard all day long, Brandon heard me calling my cat as he was getting ready to drive away. Without my asking, he got out of his truck and insisted on going back under the house to make sure that the cat wasn't there (she wasn't.) Wow! That was so kind. Special thanks goes to Rob. From the initial visit for the estimate to being here all day, for all four days, he was on top of everything. He worked his tail off and he went above and beyond to make sure that I was informed and to make the job go smoothly. It did. We passed inspection, with flying colors. Additionally, Rob was super nice to his workers and it was clear that he had their respect. The team worked great together and really seemed to like each other and enjoy their job. Very nice gentlemen and a job well done! I highly recommend D & F.

We LOVE D & F Plumbing!

5 Stars

August 9, 2018 by Paula Snoddy on D & F Plumbing

We could not have been more pleased with the service, price, and professionalism of this company. Showed up on time, and was as friendly and informative every step of the way.that anyone could be. Our service guy was a man named Brandon. He worked in a timely manner, and even fixed a problem no one else had been able to fix from past companies. When we need plumbing work again, you can be sure we will call D & F.

Most Awesome Plumbing Company

5 Stars

July 3, 2018 by Timothy T on D & F Plumbing

Most awesome plumbing company in the history of the world! The owner Sandi Warren should be president of the United States actually president of the world maybe even a queen!

Highly Recommend This Company

5 Stars

July 3, 2018 by Graciela Z on D & F Plumbing

Placed a call to have a kitchen faucet fixed, and technician (DOUG) came over same day. Understood the problem right away, and fixed it without delay. In fact, took a few minutes to explain to me how the entire faucet system operates. Very pleased with the professional service that D&F Plumbing provided. Highly recommend this company.

Excellent Service

5 Stars

July 3, 2018 by Oisin O on D & F Plumbing

Excellent service. Polite, pleasant, efficient and high quality work. Thanks. O’Neill’s

Good work, friendly plumber, fair price, timely response

5 Stars

July 3, 2018 by Simon on D & F Plumbing

They did a quote on short notice and then it was easy to book them afterwards to get the work done. It was a significant repair and they cleaned behind them and took a minute to deal with some minor fixes along the way. Very approachable and friendly. I got Rob D. as plumber, so I can speak only for the work he did for me. Also very important, they work with unioned workes, Cheers!

Awesome

5 Stars

July 1, 2018 by Dana Monroe on D & F Plumbing

I was super bummed when I learned that the only way we were going to be able to fix the broken water main on my Mom's house was going to be the seemingly impossible method of replacing the entire line from the street to the rear of the house way deep and under the kitchen area and in the basement. Manually, by digging, what a monumental job that would be if not darn near impossible without tons of work and man hours. D&F got right to it and with the help of another specialized contractor bored a hole from the street to a spot with such incredible precision it blew my mind. All in the space of hours, not days. Not cheap but worth it for sure!!! They did what they said they would do and did a great job. But, it didn't end there. The line was unfortunately tapped off for water to the house and tapped off other places for backyard and irrigation, instead of all taps coming from the house. This meant that no water could get anywhere else. We devised a plan and their guys did the noble thing of making it right with no further charge and it was a lot more work. I'd give these guys a full on 5 stars and am very happy with their work and work ethic. Highly recommend D&F to anyone and it's nice knowing there's still honest contractors out there willing to do the right thing in a sea of greedy take your money and run companies out there. Thanks so much D&F!
Total Reviews: 78