Plumber Reviews

Serving Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Clackamas OR | Vancouver WA

At D & F Plumbing we value all of our customers and the opinions and feedback they have to offer. Throughout the years of working with satisfied clients, we’ve learned what it takes to be the very best in the plumbing arena. Please leave us your review of us using the button below.

Plumber Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Portland OR Metro, Clark County, and Surrounding Areas

Beaverton | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tigard | Tualatin | Portland OR | Gresham | Troutdale | Milwaukie | Clackamas | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Canby | Wilsonville | Estacada | Vancouver WA | Camas | Washougal | Ridgefield | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | McMinnville | Newberg | Dundee | Longview

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D & F Plumbing

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 450 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 8, 2021 by Michele Gardner on D & F Plumbing

Randy Sosa sent a text that he was arriving soon and came minutes later. I liked that the text had his picture so I knew who to expect. He noted the problem, told me what it would cost to repair, and quickly and efficiently did the work. Water leak fixed!

5 Stars

July 7, 2021 by E.M. Stoner on D & F Plumbing

OZZIE was wonderful. Found our issue and scheduled our repair date right away.

5 Stars

July 1, 2021 by Rob Saul on D & F Plumbing

Johnny Walker an D&F were willing to work with us making a toilet replacement a two step process. First the old one had to be removed so I could replace and paint damaged drywall that was behind. Johnny then came back and installed the new toilet. His professionalism and quality of work are very impressive.

5 Stars

June 30, 2021 by Greg Goodwin on D & F Plumbing

We are longtime customers of this company. We have never been disappointed. Joe Hammers is an outstanding professional and we always appreciate the quality of his work.

5 Stars

June 29, 2021 by Anthony L on D & F Plumbing

Joe H. was a delight to have working on our plumbing to remove a clog between the street and our basement. He spent five hours trying different things on a very persistent and hard to remove clog. He went out and got more equipment and returned. Above all, Joe's can-do attitude is exactly what made this experience a very good one, when it could have been very bad. He kept saying "WE WILL GET THIS DONE!" with a smile, never frustrated, just tenacious. And believe me, it is very easy to find a sour-attitude plumber. Not Joe, though! He was all smiles and determination. Thank you, Joe!

5 Stars

June 29, 2021 by Thea A. on D & F Plumbing

Joe Hammers did not leave us in the lurch. He worked for many many hours into the night to make sure he got the job done so we would have a working house again before he left. We had had a couple negative experiences with other companies in the last few years. Some places charge a high diagnostic fee but don’t actually guarantee what they’re saying is true. Joe was able to show us multiple crucial things about our house and work that had been done before. He fixed for us what another company had said there was nothing that could be done. We are passing out this company’s contact info to all our friends and relatives. Joe is the most effective, honest, tenacious plumber any of us have ever found!

5 Stars

June 25, 2021 by Steve Mcmahon on D & F Plumbing

Matt was knowledgeable and efficient. He came prepared to do the work so there were no delays to go get parts.

5 Stars

June 23, 2021 by Q T on D & F Plumbing

Johnny was knowledgeable and a nice guy. Tough leak to find. Methodical so as not to do too much tear down. Explain's things well. I would most definitely use D & F again.

3 Stars

June 20, 2021 by Ned Schmidtke on D & F Plumbing

Robert was terrific! Was on time, solved our problem and gave us good advice as to how to prevent the problem from reoccurring. However, we were shocked by the charge of $680.00 for a simple kitchen snaking! This alone would dissuade us from calling D+F for major plumbing projects planned for later this summer. Scary!

5 Stars

June 14, 2021 by Susan Zumberis on D & F Plumbing

Very helpful, polite & early to our appt. Felt confident in his abilities, would call them again.

5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by Steven Gouz on D & F Plumbing

Marc was extremely knowledgeable and was able to locate and fix my dripping shower spout. He also gave me invite to why I’m having pressure and discoloration issues. When it’s time to repipe the house I will be calling D&F and requesting Marc to do the repair. Thank you very much!!

5 Stars

June 5, 2021 by Anne Cirkel on D & F Plumbing

Randy was at my place today (June 4) to replace a valve in my kitchen. He was great to work with, punctual to the point and super careful with our brittle pipes. He came on a very short notice and while D & F is expensive, you know what you sign up for with your very first call. They explain in detail how their cost structure work and if you don't want high quality work then don't sign up for it. I will call on them again without hesitation. And Randy is my hero right now.

Ozzy’s the BEST

5 Stars

June 5, 2021 by breanna m burns on D & F Plumbing

My husband and I highly recommend Ozzy to take care of any of your plumbing needs. He's a savior in our eyes. Ozzy is very professional, polite and honest. Outstanding in his job. P & B Burns

5 Stars

June 4, 2021 by Jake Rowan on D & F Plumbing

Joe was awesome, he got the clog fixed and gave me some great pointers on how to keep then cleaner for longer! Thanks!!

5 Stars

June 2, 2021 by Matt Layton on D & F Plumbing

Excellent service. Ozzy was fantastic. We highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

June 1, 2021 by Diane Rebecchi on D & F Plumbing

After being without any water to the house for over 48 hours, and a useless home warranty company that could only find me a plumber that would come out for service in 2 1/2 weeks, and making several calls to other plumbers, D&F plumbing responded and arrived on Holiday weekend within one hour. My technician, Johnnie Walker (Red), yes, that is his real name, was AMAZING. Polite, professional, compassionate and educated me every step of the way. Johnnie was very friendly, clear, and concise. Full transparency. I would highly recommend D&F Plumbing and will be calling them with any future needs! Great company, great representative and great response!

5 Stars

May 30, 2021 by Diane Rebecchi on D & F Plumbing

After being without any water to the house for over 48 hours, and a useless home warranty company that could only find me a plumber that would come out for service in 2 1/2 weeks, and making several calls to other plumbers, D&F plumbing responded and arrived on Holiday weekend within one hour. My technician, Johnnie Walker (Red), yes, that is his real name, was AMAZING. Polite, professional, compassionate and educated me every step of the way. Johnnie was very friendly, clear, and concise. Full transparency. I would highly recommend D&F Plumbing and will be calling them with any future needs! Great company, great representative and great response!

5 Stars

May 27, 2021 by G Robinson on D & F Plumbing

Wayne removed the old toilet and installed a new one. He is superman! Wayne's work ethic is fabulous and his work quality unmatched. He knows and understands everything about plumbing and communicates it effortlessly. I also appreciate his honesty..

4 Stars

May 25, 2021 by Mark Latta on D & F Plumbing

My plumber was very knowledgeable and professional. He was also a very nice guy. Good experience.

5 Stars

May 23, 2021 by Lisa Gillis on D & F Plumbing

Randy is the best!! Needed a new bathroom faucet installed and he was professional and so easy to work with In addition, we were a bit on a “time constraint” as we had a guest in our unit so didn’t want him to be without water for to long Randy to the rescue!! Super nice, easy to work with, got the job completed same day Thank you so much Randy! If we ever need plumbing done again at our condo, we will only ask for you BIA DF Plumbing!! Lisa and Bill
Total Reviews: 450