Plumber Reviews

Serving Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Clackamas OR | Vancouver WA

At D & F Plumbing we value all of our customers and the opinions and feedback they have to offer. Throughout the years of working with satisfied clients, we’ve learned what it takes to be the very best in the plumbing arena. Please leave us your review of us using the button below.

Plumber Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Portland OR Metro, Clark County, and Surrounding Areas

Beaverton | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tigard | Tualatin | Portland OR | Gresham | Troutdale | Milwaukie | Clackamas | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Canby | Wilsonville | Estacada | Vancouver WA | Camas | Washougal | Ridgefield | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | McMinnville | Newberg | Dundee | Longview

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D & F Plumbing

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 313 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 12, 2021 by Ina Doerr on D & F Plumbing

I called about replacing a hot water heater and was pleasantly surprised that my appointment was scheduled for the next morning. I received automated notifications when Ben was on his way that included a photo for easy identification. Ben was very polite and tidy. The total install took about 2-1/2 hours.

5 Stars

January 11, 2021 by Michele Wier on D & F Plumbing

Johnny was great and my new faucet looks wonderful. He was professional and thorough and fun and just great. Will definitely use them again.

5 Stars

January 11, 2021 by Bret Herbert on D & F Plumbing

Quick response, fast, professional and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

January 11, 2021 by Andrew Zook on D & F Plumbing

Joe Hammer and his colleague, Will, went the extra mile with their service! Great work and a consultative approach on a bathroom remodel.

5 Stars

January 8, 2021 by Debbie Goetz on D & F Plumbing

Removed water line from refrigerator

5 Stars

January 8, 2021 by Margo on D & F Plumbing

Ben C. was very efficient with the job. Appointment for 10AM. Got a call at 9:43, stating he would be 40 minutes late. He arrived at 10:30 Finished the job at 1:30PM. Completed the job. He shared with us, his plans and explained along the way. Happy customers

Great knowledgeable employees and staff

5 Stars

January 7, 2021 by Jennifer everson on D & F Plumbing

Very knowledgeable and professional plumbers that provide great quality plumbing repairs

5 Stars

January 6, 2021 by Betsy Shand on D & F Plumbing

Ozzy came in and took care of business right away and let me know exactly the steps he was going to do and then he did them. The leaky galvanized pipe valve was cut away and replaced with a new valve in the line. The kitchen sink plumbing leak was solved too. I would highly recommend him and the staff answering the calls made sure that we were connected today for a one-day service.

5 Stars

January 5, 2021 by Paul Willson on D & F Plumbing

Wayne was great! He repaired a water leak in muy crawlspace on New Years Day. He went above and beyond with explaining what he proposed as well as when he worked the job. Thanks Wayne!

5 Stars

January 4, 2021 by Don Harris on D & F Plumbing

Very professional and responsive. Kept us informed throughout the process. Pricing was very good.

5 Stars

December 30, 2020 by Jim Randall on D & F Plumbing

Phil D was our service professional. He was prompt, very knowledgeable, thorough, and explained our repair options without any pressure or upselling.

5 Stars

December 29, 2020 by Tim Thigpen on D & F Plumbing

Still getting it done for 20 years around my house.

5 Stars

December 22, 2020 by Gina on D & F Plumbing

Robert did a great job getting our pipe unclogged. He was responsive to my questions. He explained things well. He was neat and tidy during the whole process.

best tech ever

5 Stars

December 22, 2020 by Mike Perelli on D & F Plumbing

Ozzy came out to pressure test our propane line in the house. He quickly identified a small leak on the back deck and repaired it. He was very professional and personable. Great trouble-shooting skills and techniques.

5 Stars

December 20, 2020 by Amy Oberholtzer on D & F Plumbing

Picture this: Saturday night, and you have a leak in the kitchen that you cannot get under control. You call multiple "emergency" plumbers who all tell you that they can be there on Monday. Then you call D & F, and get the friendliest dispatcher who tells you that someone can be there tonight. They are upfront about everything. No surprises. Then your plumber shows up and is able to make everything better! Thank you Joe K for your fast, friendly, and professional service! I will be using D & F for all of my plumbing needs!

5 Stars

December 14, 2020 by Tami 'Van Otten on D & F Plumbing

Aaron is very nice to work with. He arrived right on time, was very friendly, efficient, and did an excellent job!

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Margaret Kelleher on D & F Plumbing

Friendly, professional and at a lower cost than other businesses quoted.

5 Stars

December 5, 2020 by Marty Mehr on D & F Plumbing

Phil was great, fixed our problems expeditiously and succinctly. Will definitely want him for our next plumbing problem

5 Stars

December 2, 2020 by Shannon Carey on D & F Plumbing

Phil was professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything he was doing and why and did everything he could to make sure we were happy. He’s the best!

5 Stars

December 2, 2020 by Clarice on D & F Plumbing

Called D &H Plumbing to help me resolve problems with bathroom fixtures. Johnny Walker and Phill D were sent out to repair the problems. Cannot say enough about these employees. Both Johnny and Phill D were professional, patient with my questions and their customer service was excellent making sure everything had been completed. They truly care about their clients. Will use D & H Plumbing in the future
Total Reviews: 313