Plumber Reviews

Serving Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Clackamas OR | Vancouver WA

At D & F Plumbing we value all of our customers and the opinions and feedback they have to offer. Throughout the years of working with satisfied clients, we’ve learned what it takes to be the very best in the plumbing arena. Please leave us your review of us using the button below.

Plumber Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Portland OR Metro, Clark County, and Surrounding Areas

Beaverton | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tigard | Tualatin | Portland OR | Gresham | Troutdale | Milwaukie | Clackamas | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Canby | Wilsonville | Estacada | Vancouver WA | Camas | Washougal | Ridgefield | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | McMinnville | Newberg | Dundee | Longview

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D & F Plumbing

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 565 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 13, 2022 by Patrick Tindall on D & F Plumbing

A water pipe broke in our garage, and the water shutoff valve was stuck. Warren from D&F arrived as quickly as he could, got to work and handled everything while remaining calm, professional, and courteous. He took the time to explain everything to us, and laid out our options for us. Trust Warren and D & F!

5 Stars

January 13, 2022 by James Wood on D & F Plumbing

Frank was very courteous and communicated very well. I was happy that he replaced our water heater due to the inner wall rusting through, and the new toilets work much better.

5 Stars

January 12, 2022 by jan Harvey on D & F Plumbing

A great day to have him come so fast to save us from a clogged main drain. Water all over the basement and we couldn't fix it. Thanks for the quick repair.

5 Stars

January 11, 2022 by Nick Architect on D & F Plumbing

I had a leak through my kitchen light . Joe H came out and diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly and professionally. I would definitely use this company again.

5 Stars

January 11, 2022 by Daniel Moore on D & F Plumbing

Took the extra time to listen to the situation and followed me through all the experiments I did to possibly figure the problem. They also asked questions concerning problem. They were prepared however the project ended up taking two days but was repaired and the situation was resolved. They also wore masks and maintained the distancing rule. I had called the day before and I had a scheduled appointment the next day. Our plumber was professional and knew what they were doing! This is a good company to contact if you have plumbing needs! Thanks!!

5 Stars

January 8, 2022 by delkatpep Halphen on D & F Plumbing

This was to replace a water heater in my basement. My water heater was starting to leak, so, I decided to go ahead and replace it with a new one considering my old one was +20 years old. Robert Shock was the technician they sent. He was very good. Explained it all to me and gave me quotes on a tankless water heater too. He came over on a Wednesday and he replaced it the next Friday. So, all is good. I would use them again. It's not cheap, anymore, to replace these things but, I'm glad it's done with. Still recovering from price shock : ).

5 Stars

January 6, 2022 by Mike Williams on D & F Plumbing

Keegan was very professional, he diagnosed the problem, communicated what he planned to do and answered all my questions. And then he fixed the problem very quickly even though he needed to get a bit creative to do it. Would highly recommend him and this company

5 Stars

January 5, 2022 by Nicholas Evans on D & F Plumbing

Chris, the technician, was professional, great to work with, and made sure he communicated clearly the issue and repair options. I will definitely use D&F Plumbing for my next plumbing need.

5 Stars

January 4, 2022 by Xuan Sibell on D & F Plumbing

Our water heater decided to bite the dust after 18 years of trouble-free service. It was installed by D&F then so we did not hesitate to call on them again. Just like before, amazing service all around. Thank you to Joe H for your work and taking the time to teach us the nuts & bolts of our new heater, and being so kind to my crazy old dog. You are awesome 👏

5 Stars

January 4, 2022 by Lakeesha Young on D & F Plumbing

He was awesome i would use his service again

3 Stars

January 3, 2022 by Natalie Pellitier on D & F Plumbing

The dispatched worker was professional, considerate, clean and did the job well. Unfortunately they charge $120 for dispatch and assessment (which is fair), then they show you the proposed invoice, which for snaking a kitchen drain was $500 (with the 120 waved). At that point you're stuck because you'll have to pay the dispatch fee and call someone else. It's hard to feel this is fair pricing for 1 hour of work + travel, and no need for additional parts. No criticism of the excellent plumber who was here, but the company pricing is exceptionally high.

5 Stars

January 3, 2022 by Leilani Smith on D & F Plumbing

Looked for evidence as to where a bathroom leak is coming from. Restoration going to get bathroom ready for repairs, and new plumbing.

4 Stars

December 29, 2021 by S Bradley on D & F Plumbing

As expected, professional service.

5 Stars

December 22, 2021 by Cindy Barker on D & F Plumbing

D&F has always done a great job fixing the plumbing on our 1940’s home and the quirks that come with working on older piping. The estimator gave us good options for fixing a shared kitchen and laundry drain that was at end of life. The plumber that did the work adjusted the installation as he worked through the job and it turned out a million times better than I had expected. All of this one week after estimate and complete in one day. Excellent speed and quality.

4 Stars

December 22, 2021 by Gerald Madsen on D & F Plumbing

A few scheduling issues and delays, but when their plumber showed up it was first class service all the way. He explained things clearly, worked cleanly, and left with a very satisfied customer.

5 Stars

December 21, 2021 by Wendy White on D & F Plumbing

Installation of toilet and faucet sink plumber was nice and friendly and very professional. He did awesome work.

5 Stars

December 17, 2021 by Hilary Spray on D & F Plumbing

Joe was great! Give that man a raise!

Frankie is the man!!!!

5 Stars

December 16, 2021 by Derrick Luiz on D & F Plumbing

I manage a bank location in greater Vancouver, WA. We had some plumbing issues that needed attention, and my facilities team called D & F. Frankie arrived timely, was able to quickly assess the situation, gave me clear direction on what the process was to fix, ordered parts, followed up on install, and completely crushed the task! It was awesome to see such efficiency and professionalism. Call D & F. You won't be disappointed. Thanks again, Frankie!!!

5 Stars

December 14, 2021 by Betty Stranlund on D & F Plumbing

Izzy was very thorough. He checked all areas of the house for leaks. He gave several recommendations for upgrades and improvements. He was pleasant and professional to work with. I would definitely use this company again and request Ozzy. In fact I have added the company’s information to my contact list. I am very happy with service provided.

5 Stars

December 11, 2021 by Kathleen Quinn on D & F Plumbing

Joe Hammers at D&F Plumbing was beyond awesome! Super nice and super efficient. I could not be happier with him and his work!
Total Reviews: 565