Plumber Reviews

Serving Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Clackamas OR | Vancouver WA

At D & F Plumbing we value all of our customers and the opinions and feedback they have to offer. Throughout the years of working with satisfied clients, we’ve learned what it takes to be the very best in the plumbing arena. Please leave us your review of us using the button below.

Plumber Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Portland OR Metro, Clark County, and Surrounding Areas

Beaverton | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tigard | Tualatin | Portland | Gresham | Troutdale | Milwaukie | Clackamas | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Canby | Wilsonville | Estacada | Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Ridgefield | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | McMinnville | Newberg | Dundee | Longview

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D & F Plumbing

Average rating: 5
Out of 102 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 10, 2019 by Kenzy Lee on D & F Plumbing

Rob was super nice and knowledgeable about the trade. He was willing to help get my business running no matter what it took. Quick response from phone calls and took care of all the permits I needed as well. Highly recommend him!

5 Stars

April 10, 2019 by Nona Wasson on D & F Plumbing

I called on Monday and Ron was at my house on Tuesday. Great timing! When D & F came they were on time, very efficient & cleaned up great! All I all was a wonderful experience. Rob was great!

5 Stars

April 9, 2019 by Tiffany Evans on D & F Plumbing

This morning I was on my way out the door to take my daughter to school and found my car battery had died. Aaron Beeby clearly saw I was panicked and offered immediately to help jump start my car before he began his work on the inside inside of my home. Because of his help, my daughter got to school only 5 minutes late and is able to attend a very important assembly that she would have otherwise missed without his incredible generosity and amazing customer service! Thank you Aaron for being kind, quick, and efficient and going the extra mile for a mama in need!

5 Stars

April 6, 2019 by BJ F on D & F Plumbing

"I highly recommend D&F Plumbing as a result of their excellent service and competitive prices. I have always gotten a prompt response, the work was done professionally and there was no mess left in our home. For any of your plumbing needs, D&F Plumbing is definitely the place to call. Not only will they make you a priority, they are also a very honest company to work with. I will always recommend D&F Plumbing to my friends and family. Thanks for the hard work!"

5 Stars

April 5, 2019 by Casey Conte on D & F Plumbing

D&F were friendly and efficient while working on my bathroom remodel! The office staff were nice and went out of their way to accommodate my schedule. Rob Dilday was the lead plumber on the job and he was great to work with! I would hire them again.

5 Stars

April 4, 2019 by Jim Sather on D & F Plumbing

Rob from D&F Plumbing did an outstanding job on our two bathroom remodels. Was on time, explained exactly what he was doing, and took extreme care handling and installing the new fixtures. Working with some tight tolerances, he had everything figured out at rough-in which made the finish trim installation seamless. A true craftsman and professional. We hope to get the chance to work with him again.

5 Stars

April 3, 2019 by Erna Walter on D & F Plumbing

The plumber who came was quick in responding and also in fixing the issue. He was very informative and helpful in answering all my questions. I will definitely use D & F again!

5 Stars

April 2, 2019 by Donna Sylvester on D & F Plumbing

I want to say what a great job d & f did on my bathroom sink the young man was fast polite and cleaned up so well . I thought I would have a mess afterwords but no even better then I would have done. Thank you D & H plumbing I highly recommend. You anytime..

5 Stars

April 1, 2019 by Michele Joy on D & F Plumbing

I have to admit, having to replace my water line was not something that made me happy. Yet the service that I got from Rob at D&F plumbing made this situation worth it. He truly went above and beyond and seems to love what he does. He has a "Can Do" attitude which I appreciated greatly and made me feel at ease with the whole situation. If there was a choice I would have even given him another star! He was that good! And if course I have a brand new water line that works perfectly. I'm one happy customer. Keep up the good work!!

5 Stars

April 1, 2019 by Steve Finnicum on D & F Plumbing

So very happy with their SERVICE! The plumber Doug Fagan had the experience to diagnose the problem and the skill and parts to fix it on the spot. The Manufacturer and other companies had been giving me the run around for days.....they were able to help me out immediately. I would absolutely recommend their services to anyone.

5 Stars

March 25, 2019 by bbc fan on D & F Plumbing

Plumber is very courteous and competent. Described what he did and resolved the issues. Very glad. Called before arrival to let me know when he would arrive and he was well within the time frame. Jackie Powell

5 Stars

March 20, 2019 by Jim Gianakis on D & F Plumbing

Plumber arrived right on time at 8 AM. I thought that was a good sign. The job was pretty involved. It required the plumber to be here for nearly six hours. He worked the entire time and only took one break of about 20 minutes. He was not a smoker, so he wasn't running outside every half hour and he never talked on his phone except to check with his office about issues involving the job he was doing for me. He was very pleasant and courteous. There were a few different times that I asked questions pertaining to the job he was doing. His answers were easily understandable and in language that was not industry jargon, but every day terms that anyone would understand. I never felt like he was looking down at me for my lack of knowledge, either. When I apologized for asking him too many questions, he said that was not necessary and he wished everyone was as interested in understanding what he was doing. I would not hesitate to use D and F Plumbing again. It was an excellent experience because of the professional on the job.

5 Stars

March 19, 2019 by Tina Jeffers on D & F Plumbing

Aaron was on time and very professional. Thank you so much for the great service!

5 Stars

March 18, 2019 by Boatn Fish on D & F Plumbing

Had a water pipe break with the cold weather, called D&F Plumbing, Aaron came out within an hour and had it fixed the same day, no hassle experience and also upfront with the costs. Thanks!

5 Stars

March 17, 2019 by Desiree Grosman on D & F Plumbing

D&F plumbing is my new go-to company for plumbing repairs. Living in an older home, it seems there's always a need for a good plumber. When we discovered a leak in the kitchen ceiling, we put off fixing it for years (yes, years)... We finally decided to remodel the kitchen and called in a pro. Not only did they fix the pesky leak, they updated our fixtures and added a deep sink. Awesome work guys!

5 Stars

March 15, 2019 by cheryl calcagno on D & F Plumbing

Great service. Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable. Would recommend, especially for older homes

5 Stars

March 9, 2019 by Terry Pinnell on D & F Plumbing

D & F Plumbing is fantastic! Ron was timely, knowledgeable, effective, neat and courteous.

5 Stars

March 5, 2019 by Jim Baldwin on D & F Plumbing

Prompt, courteous, honest, gave us a much better experience than the first plubmer we had. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

March 4, 2019 by Ericalee on D & F Plumbing

Amazing Company. You pay for what you get, and they are the best around.

5 Stars

March 1, 2019 by Rob Dilday on D & F Plumbing

D&F Plumbing- SUPER PLUMBERS! What a relief it is to know that when they are on the job. You get what you pay for, so go with the best the firsr time. Go with D&F plumbing!
Total Reviews: 102