Plumber Reviews

Serving Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Clackamas OR | Vancouver WA

At D & F Plumbing we value all of our customers and the opinions and feedback they have to offer. Throughout the years of working with satisfied clients, we’ve learned what it takes to be the very best in the plumbing arena. Please leave us your review of us using the button below.

Plumber Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Portland OR Metro, Clark County, and Surrounding Areas

Beaverton | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tigard | Tualatin | Portland OR | Gresham | Troutdale | Milwaukie | Clackamas | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Canby | Wilsonville | Estacada | Vancouver WA | Camas | Washougal | Ridgefield | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | McMinnville | Newberg | Dundee | Longview

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D & F Plumbing

Average rating: 5
Out of 190 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 29, 2020 by TJ Fuller on D & F Plumbing


5 Stars

January 24, 2020 by Sandy Parkerson on D & F Plumbing

Thanks to Joel I now have a garbage disposal that isn’t clogged. I called only yesterday and D&F scheduled me for today. I’m so happy to have my kitchen sink back! I promise to never put celery in my disposal ever again. Joel was great....explaining what he was doing as he went........my cat even came out from under the chair to meet him!

5 Stars

January 22, 2020 by Qutie Schnell on D & F Plumbing

Brandon is an awesome, knowledgeable and friendly person. Came in took care of business made me very comfortable in his performance and made sure I was satisfied with his customer service. And I am. I won't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone, especially for the "after-hours" service. Thank you

5 Stars

January 15, 2020 by Gay H. on D & F Plumbing

I came home late after work to find water all over my wood floor under my painted floor mat coming from under my sink. I called my regular plumbing company but they could not come out for two weeks. I recalled that I had met the lady that advertises D & F Plumbing on the TV last year and recalled she had given me a card. I called D & F at 8:00 am on Friday, December 20th and Joe from D & F was able to come by 8:30 AM that same day! He assessed the situation quickly and repaired it. Last week, I had to have a new kitchen faucet and shutoff. Joe was right on time and installed the faucet and repaired the shutoff problem quickly and efficiently. D & F Plumbing is my Plumbing Company of choice from now on. Brittney in the Offie is knowledgeable and always helpful and their 24 hour answering service is truly wonderful.

5 Stars

January 14, 2020 by Peter Hohn on D & F Plumbing

Steve got here quickly and did the work well. He explained what needed and didn’t need to be done.

Our go-to plumbing service

5 Stars

January 10, 2020 by Donna Duncan on D & F Plumbing

We have had two different plumbers from D&F for different plumbing needs in the past year. Rob, the first time (several months ago) for under kitchen sink. Patrick this past week for faucets in both bathrooms. Both plumbers were professional and courteous. They both discussed the problem and presented options. Since the jobs required return trips, they kept us informed. They are both a credit to D&F Plumbing and we appreciate their service.

Thank you, Joe Hammers!

5 Stars

January 9, 2020 by Ellen V. on D & F Plumbing

We appreciated the thorough and professional way plumber Joe Hammers of D & F Plumbing diagnosed and solved our drain problem. Joe was very helpful in getting us the service we needed in a timely manner that worked with our budget. We also appreciated the personal visit from owner Don to review the situation. Thank you, D & F and Joe Hammers! We look forward to working with you on our next plumbing project.

5 Stars

December 24, 2019 by Bill Potter on D & F Plumbing

They answered my call in person on the weekend. Jenny was very nice and helpful in scheduling and pricing. The plumber who came out, Phil, was very professional and walked me through every step of the way. My water heater was up in running in about an hour.

5 Stars

December 23, 2019 by Bill P. on D & F Plumbing

They answered my call in person on the weekend. Jenny was very nice and helpful in scheduling and pricing. The plumber who came out, Phil, was very professional and walked me through every step of the way. My water heater was up in running in about an hour.

5 Stars

December 21, 2019 by Heidi Loney on D & F Plumbing

I cannot begin to tell you how thankful I am for Joel, Andy and Ben! My condo units plumbing needed major repairs and these 3 worked until 11pm at night to make sure it got fixed. Who knew not being able to shower, use the toilet, do laundry etc. for 2 days would be such a nightmare. But these 3 made it happen and I cannot begin to tell you how much we all appreciate them. Talk about going above and beyond! I will forever be referring D&F Plumbing in the future!

Fixed a serious leak under my sink

5 Stars

December 19, 2019 by Gay Hendrix on D & F Plumbing

Joe arrived within 30 minutes after calling on December 19th! He assessed the situation quickly and showed me my options. He then repaired all under my sink and left with everything working and in perfect condition. I love Joe and D & F Plumbing and will continue to use them in the future.

Fixed a serious leak under my sink

5 Stars

December 19, 2019 by Gay Hendrix on D & F Plumbing

Joe arrived within 30 minutes after calling on December 19th! He assessed the situation quickly and showed me my options. He then repaired all under my sink and left with everything working and in perfect condition. I love Joe and D & F Plumbing and will continue to use them in the future.

5 Stars

December 19, 2019 by Karen C. on D & F Plumbing

We had a bathroom plumbing situation on a weekend and D &F came out identified the problem and got everything going to fix. I am so appreciative that they came on the weekend and did an excellent job of ordering the parts and completed everything before the date they estimated the parts coming in.

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Rebecca on D & F Plumbing

Charles came out and cleaned out my drain!! Did a great job !! This is the third time using this company

Totally blown away by the quality of service

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by margaret on D & F Plumbing

I wish there was a 10 star available. I had the project from hell and contacted 59 plumbers in search of someone who was willing to work in an old building. Rob Healy showed up and I immediately knew I had the right plumber. He was quick to react, kind , efficient and just an amazing human. Our building presented a few glitches but the quote offered was very close to the original even though I know these guys went over the top to make this puzzle work. They worked well with the city and were spot on in response time and the work getting done. I worked hard to get this project done and honestly if I had not hired these guys we would have been months out. In the end this would have been very costly in lost utilities and rental income. I will recommend D and F to everyone but especially Rob Healy , he was a light in a really dark situation. Thank you D and F you guys are incredible

Great job

5 Stars

December 10, 2019 by Tai Yamanaka on D & F Plumbing

We had a claw-footed bathtub whose legs fell off one after the other, causing the tub to fall to the floor, yanking the hot and cold water pipes up from the floor, which then caused the shower pipe to pull its wall support out of the wall, which also sheared off the ceiling support of the shower curtain rails from out of the ceiling. Rob Dilday arrived the first of the morning and knew exactly what needed to be done and how. He was fast and efficient, and explained exactly what he was doing to correct and repair the damage and tested each stage of the work he had done. The bathtub is now rock solid, stable on the floor, and the curtain rails are level and firmly connected to the wall and ceiling. We highly recommend Robert Dilday and D&F Plumbing for any and all complicated and complex plumbing jobs.

5 Stars

December 9, 2019 by David Frost on D & F Plumbing

Stressed out late Sunday afternoon because of broken pipe and flooding, and then Joe from D & F plumbing showed up. He was prompt, polite, & professional. Will use them for any future plumbing work. They followed up the next day to make sure all was good. Great staff and customer service. And no plumbers crack.

5 Stars

December 6, 2019 by Rachel Aranda on D & F Plumbing

D&F plumbing is the best! I probably use them a few times a year and have never been disappointed with either the service or pricing. The Plumbers are always so nice, respectful and incredibly helpful! Jesse came out today and was awesome! Randy in office is the absolute best as well!! D&F is the plumbing company I’ll use and I recommend them to everyone.

5 Stars

December 5, 2019 by Victoria G. on D & F Plumbing

We had a really clogged main line affecting the Master Bathroom. Brandon came outworked a long time to make sure everything was right. He was very professional and explained everything to me. I have used D & F in the past and have always had amazing service. I recommend them highly. Not sure why there are any low star ratings. Has not been my experience. 5 Star!

5 Stars

December 3, 2019 by Amy Collins on D & F Plumbing

I've used D&F for remodeling my home and most recently an apple slice being flushed down the toilet (4 year olds 😤). The plumbers are the nicest and the job is done right. I've been impressed with how quickly they can show up too. Highly recommended.
Total Reviews: 190