Plumber Reviews

Serving Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Clackamas OR | Vancouver WA

At D & F Plumbing we value all of our customers and the opinions and feedback they have to offer. Throughout the years of working with satisfied clients, we’ve learned what it takes to be the very best in the plumbing arena. Please leave us your review of us using the button below.

Plumber Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Portland OR Metro, Clark County, and Surrounding Areas

Beaverton | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tigard | Tualatin | Portland OR | Gresham | Troutdale | Milwaukie | Clackamas | Oregon City | Lake Oswego | Salem | Keizer | West Salem | Rickreall

Canby | Wilsonville | Estacada | Vancouver WA | Camas | Washougal | Ridgefield | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | McMinnville | Newberg | Dundee | Longview | Dayton | Gervais | Brooks

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D & F Plumbing

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 257 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 11, 2020 by jacklyn gebhard on D & F Plumbing

Joe repaired our pipe! He was communicative, down to earth, and experienced. He did a great job! Thank you for your service!

5 Stars

August 11, 2020 by Dustin Gebhard on D & F Plumbing

Great work, came same day and got the job done. Leak fixed. 🙂

5 Stars

August 10, 2020 by Michelle Musura on D & F Plumbing

Phil came quickly and diagnosed the toilet issue. He returned with the needed part and completed the repair. He also performed an inspection of the sinks, washer hookup and water heater at no charge. Fantastic job!

5 Stars

August 9, 2020 by Kathi Carlson on D & F Plumbing

I am absolutely thrilled with the service I received and especially with Randy. He was professional, explained everything he was going to do and checked in with me during the day on progress. I highly recommend D&F Plumbing and an extra shout out to Randy

5 Stars

August 6, 2020 by Glen Fielding on D & F Plumbing

Randy, the D & F Plumber, arrived on time, clearly knew what he was doing, and was friendly and professional in explaining two options for us to consider. Once we selected our preferred option, he made the repairs efficiently and, as far as we can tell, effectively. We were very pleased!

5 Stars

August 4, 2020 by Jan Cutler on D & F Plumbing

Steven was extremely extraordinary; Excellent handyman who made sense of the issue and got everything fixed in a convenient manner

5 Stars

August 2, 2020 by Ron Mann on D & F Plumbing


5 Stars

July 27, 2020 by Tom Glazener on D & F Plumbing

Stephen arrived on time. By that I mean exactly at the start of my 2-hour window. I had text notification 20 or so minutes ahead of his arrival. Friendly, professional, but relaxed. Reviewed our whole plumbing situation in this 1890 home. His first concern was that we man not be properly grounded. (An electrician is checking that out tomorrow.) Estimate for the work to be done. Work done. Fast, straightforward and very pleasant. COVID conscious throughout. Will use again.

5 Stars

July 21, 2020 by jerry Simon on D & F Plumbing

Excellent work and examined options of installation,much needed service performed at reasonable price and wth professionalism.

5 Stars

July 20, 2020 by Catriona Buhayar on D & F Plumbing

This went really well, from the scheduling to the communication and implementation. I love that I get a text with a photo of the plumber when they are on the way. Patrick took the time to carefully walk us through the work and options, and the work looks great. Our utility sink is now in the right location in the basement (against the wall rather than in the middle of the room), we have a kitchen sink that looks good and is easy to turn on and off, and our bathtub has a functional drain and the correct cold/hot handles. Yay! Thanks!

5 Stars

July 14, 2020 by Jesse Walmsley on D & F Plumbing

He rocked.

5 Stars

July 11, 2020 by Cristian Coates on D & F Plumbing

The plumber(Joe) was professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions and provide a quick service. I would recommend these plumbers again.

5 Stars

July 10, 2020 by Jack Humphrey on D & F Plumbing

Steven was really great; Excellent plumber who figured out the problem and got everything fixed in a timely fashion. He has taken the time to carefully document everything for my insurance company which I greatly appreciated! Very personable and easy to work with. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

June 28, 2020 by Christian Coates on D & F Plumbing

The plumber(Joe) was professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions and provide a quick service. I would recommend these plumbers again.

5 Stars

June 18, 2020 by Jack Humphrey on D & F Plumbing

Steven was really great; Excellent plumber who figured out the problem and got everything fixed in a timely fashion. He has taken the time to carefully document everything for my insurance company which I greatly appreciated! Very personable and easy to work with. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

June 16, 2020 by Bao Tran on D & F Plumbing

The technician who came to do the repair is very knowledgeable, his name is Joe. The next time if I need to repair something , I! D like to have the same person

Don’t do your own plumbing work!

5 Stars

June 12, 2020 by Sam on D & F Plumbing

Water started spraying from under the sink like it does in the movies from a snapped joint, fire department showed up and turned the water off, we got the house mostly shop-vac’d out, and then Wayne showed up and got us running water again before we even had the chance to be irritated about not having it. In the panic of dealing with the water park that was our kitchen we ended up turning the hot water off to the sink. We were able to consult Wayne easily and he was super helpful in changing that and making sure we weren’t going to end up with a swimming pool in our living room again. 10/10 would recommend for emergency water fixes!

5 Stars

June 11, 2020 by Benjamin Ruano on D & F Plumbing


5 Stars

June 11, 2020 by Bao Tran on D & F Plumbing

The technician who came to do the repair is very knowledgeable, his name is Joe. The next time if I need to repair something , I! D like to have the same person

5 Stars

May 28, 2020 by Jeff S. on D & F Plumbing

Our plumber responded quickly to a problem at our rental. He fixed the problem and was extremely communicative with us. He made an analysis of potential future problems but did not try to push for added unnecessary work. I would recommend D&F without hesitation. Great job.
Total Reviews: 257