Plumber Reviews

Serving Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Clackamas OR | Vancouver WA

At D & F Plumbing we value all of our customers and the opinions and feedback they have to offer. Throughout the years of working with satisfied clients, we’ve learned what it takes to be the very best in the plumbing arena. Please leave us your review of us using the button below.

Plumber Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Portland OR Metro, Clark County, and Surrounding Areas

Beaverton | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tigard | Tualatin | Portland OR | Gresham | Troutdale | Milwaukie | Clackamas | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Canby | Wilsonville | Estacada | Vancouver WA | Camas | Washougal | Ridgefield | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | McMinnville | Newberg | Dundee | Longview

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D & F Plumbing

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 365 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Tony Rulli on D & F Plumbing

Our old water heater broke at 9pm at night and semi-flooded our basement. Randy from D&F was out at our house the next day by 10am even though we had never worked with them prior. He quickly assessed the situation and replaced our water heater that same day. He worked super fast, was very helpful with his explanations, and we have running water in the house again! Plus our dog loved him - so bonus points for that 🙂

Great, Fast, Friendly

5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Mike on D & F Plumbing

I'm here to commend you for being there for us, and helping get our bath nozzle fixed today. Trevor came over and dialed us in with grace. It was such a relief when he got here because he immediately knew what to do and told us straight up what our options were. Needless to say, our water is back on, and our last day of spring break is back on! Thanks D&F and thanks Trevor!

5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Gary Rosenthal on D & F Plumbing

Replaced a cheap leaky saddle valve for a refrigerator ice maker with a heavy duty ball valve on a galvanized pipe.

5 Stars

April 4, 2021 by Erna Walter on D & F Plumbing

The plumber who came, Wayne Emerson, was so amazing. He knew exactly what the problem was and wouldn’t leave until the problem was fixed.. He was very informative and helpful in answering all my questions. I will definitely use D & F again!

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Richard Campbell on D & F Plumbing

Phil Deuel was excellent. He was very personable and professional. He understood the complexity of the work I needed done and was extremely competent in problem solving. He assured me if there were any problems that might arise to call him directly and he would make sure to correct them.

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Anonymous on D & F Plumbing

The individual who came to my residence was very mindful and considerate. He is a caring person blessed with a high degree of professionalism. The same can be said of tge Office Manager working with me on my drain uddues: she was caring, professional and amenable to working with my budget.

Very Pleased

5 Stars

April 2, 2021 by Danita J Brittle on D & F Plumbing

Wayne came out after hours to fix our leak problem. He was friendly, courteous, and professional. He explained what he had to do, got the job done, and got us up and running again. Thanks D&F Plumbing.

5 Stars

April 2, 2021 by Nick Fillis on D & F Plumbing

Great, they are absolutely great with their professional attitude and the quality of their work. You might find their pricing expensive but they are dependable and can have confidence the work will be done right. Trevor and his team did an amazing job.

5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by Sarah Sartors on D & F Plumbing

Jason is the MAN! We hired for an install of our washer/dryer to be placed in our garage. He did a beautiful, clean job of water hook up and proper venting for both washer and dryer. They even moved our machines from our third story all the way down to our garage as part of the price agreement. My husband and I have several projects ahead of us, and we want Jason for all of them! Professional, on time, clean and tidy, easy to schedule and get the work done when WE need it done! SO IMPRESSED!!!!!! We called several plumbers and they either canceled their appointments on us, didn't even show up, were hard to get a hold of, or over estimated the price. D & F made it....so easy! You guys are the BEST!

5 Stars

March 30, 2021 by Nicole Prothero on D & F Plumbing

Joe was very professional through the whole process. He gave me an estimated before starting on the project. He was very considered of the space he worked in. We have hardwood floors, so he taped the work area with plastic, to protect the floor and walls. Joe worked quickly and knowledgeable to find the problem, and fixed it. He was very careful in removing the the plastic covering and all the garbage dry wall, he even went the extra step and wipes the whole area of the floor. Joe came in under the estimate, that was a very much appreciated. It was absolutely great working with Joe.

5 Stars

March 29, 2021 by Nancy Walter on D & F Plumbing

Ozzy did a great job replacing our old garbage disposal. He did a great job explaining what he what he would be doing and made sure everything worked properly before leaving. We had a good experience.

5 Stars

March 26, 2021 by Ellen Q. on D & F Plumbing

Great experience with D and F Plumbing!  Plumber had to cut holes in walls to get to job of bracing piping which prior contractor had left undone.  D and F's plumber took time to find exactly where he had to open up the walls land did excellent work over the two day job, leaving the work area clean each evening.  When his job was over, he left things clean and ready for the dry wall/painting contractor to take over the project.  I am pleased with the experience and will recommend D and F Plumbing to anyone!

3 Stars

March 25, 2021 by Duncan Carranza on D & F Plumbing

Read this before hiring them! Our old garbage disposal broke and the handful of other plumbers that I called only had appointments two weeks out. So I called D &F, and they had an appointment the next day! Later on the same day I called, Steve, their plumber came to our house - he was a day early, but I was excited to have the work done. He quoted us a large amount for the work, but to be honest I hadn't done my research, and with covid floating around I felt weird asking him to leave. So he did the work well and quickly. When I called their manager the next day to try and have our bill explained (because how can an hour of work plus a 150$ part cost so much?) The manager wasn't able to explain or share a breakdown of the cost. TL;DR: do your research ahead of time and be ready to ask them to leave if they quote you something astronomical.

5 Stars

March 23, 2021 by Elizabeth B on D & F Plumbing

Robert unplugged the drain and also gave me an estimate to replace the pipes in case the drain keeps getting plugged. His service and the person who responded my call game me peace of mind, thank you!.

Excellent service

5 Stars

March 22, 2021 by Pamela H on D & F Plumbing

Phil D. came to fix a wax ring in my bathroom. He explained the process very well, took pictures before, after, and during, was incredibly knowledgeable, very professional, and a great pleasure to work with! He is an expert in the field. I learned a lot from him. Thank you D AND F Plumbing. I highly recommend this company, and Phil.

5 Stars

March 18, 2021 by Melody Flores on D & F Plumbing

Joe was amazing!! Super professional and informative for my specific needs. He was very knowledgeable and got my plumbing issues resolved quickly and efficiently. Thanks Joe/D & F Plumbing. Highly recommend!!

5 Stars

March 17, 2021 by Glen Fielding on D & F Plumbing

We had a leak in the faucets to our washing machine. The leak required that new valves and a new drain box be installed, which was a fairly big job. Ozzy, the plumber from D&F, did an excellent job diagnosing, explaining, and fixing the problem. He was professional and friendly. We appreciated the fine service.

5 Stars

March 17, 2021 by Nicholas Studebaker on D & F Plumbing

Be was punctual , professional and left it cleaner than he found it.

5 Stars

March 16, 2021 by John Short on D & F Plumbing

Joe Hammers was fantastic!

5 Stars

March 16, 2021 by Ted Johnson Design on D & F Plumbing

Randy thoroughly researched and located our problem and presented us with a detailed estimate and plan of action. Randy was outstanding and knowledgeable about every option available to solving our clog - very professional!
Total Reviews: 365