Plumber Reviews

Serving Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Clackamas OR | Vancouver WA

At D & F Plumbing we value all of our customers and the opinions and feedback they have to offer. Throughout the years of working with satisfied clients, we’ve learned what it takes to be the very best in the plumbing arena. Please leave us your review of us using the button below.

Plumber Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving the Portland OR Metro, Clark County, and Surrounding Areas

Beaverton | Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Tigard | Tualatin | Portland OR | Gresham | Troutdale | Milwaukie | Clackamas | Oregon City | Lake Oswego

Canby | Wilsonville | Estacada | Vancouver WA | Camas | Washougal | Ridgefield | Battle Ground | Salmon Creek | McMinnville | Newberg | Dundee | Longview

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on D & F Plumbing

Average rating: 5
Out of 133 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 18, 2019 by Barb Rowan on D & F Plumbing

Rob was enthusiastic and shared his knowledge and got right to the project efficiently.

5 Stars

June 18, 2019 by William Thierfelder on D & F Plumbing

2d5d18dbc6

5 Stars

June 17, 2019 by Kimberly Eggstaff on D & F Plumbing

Aaron came by today to give me an estimate on installing a new gas range in my kitchen. He was friendly and courteous.

5 Stars

June 15, 2019 by Andy Black on D & F Plumbing

Quality work and repairs. We’ve used D&F for awhile and appreciate their knowledge and quality of work.

5 Stars

June 14, 2019 by Andy Black on D & F Plumbing

Quality work and repairs. We’ve used D&F for awhile and appreciate their knowledge and quality of work.

5 Stars

June 11, 2019 by Laura Bailey Ramirez on D & F Plumbing

Great service all around. Appreciated the opportunity to ask questions and learn more about details of our plumbing. Thank you!

5 Stars

June 11, 2019 by Debbie Bartley on D & F Plumbing

We had a bathroom sink that quit delivering cold water. We had another plumbing company come out, and they told us we needed a new faucet. We replaced the faucet, but still no cold water. We called D & F Plumbing for a second opinion. Their customer service was fantastic, and set us up with an appointment right away. Steve S came out, and was able to easily diagnose the problem, and correct it. Cold water is flowing again! Next time I’ll call D&F first. I highly recommend them. #dfordrip #fforfaucet

5 Stars

June 11, 2019 by Sherry Michener on D & F Plumbing

Very friendly from the moment I called. Quick date for an estimate, Aaron was knowledgeable and patient as we tried to figure out the best and most affordable plan. We're excited about hiring this company.

5 Stars

June 11, 2019 by Barbara Kveton on D & F Plumbing

Super nice guy, Charles, cleaned everything up, finished pretty quickly. I do recommend D&F This is the second time I’ve used them in the last 5 years. Would use them again.

5 Stars

June 4, 2019 by Harry Colas on D & F Plumbing


5 Stars

June 4, 2019 by Simón Moreira on D & F Plumbing

They have come twice to do some work for us, and they have been always on time and very professional. They gave us fair estimates and honored them. Also, you have to pay for their visit to get an estimate, but it gets discounted if you actually decide to do the job. Although well recommended for a friend they seemed busy but well staff because you don’t have to wait for month to get the work done. Thanks guys!

5 Stars

June 4, 2019 by Keith Morris on D & F Plumbing

I highly recommend D&F plumbing! Rob was always on time, courteous and left the job site clean at the end of the day! The price given on the estimate was the price paid with no change orders or extra costs. We have used them on two projects one a major remodel and will use them on our next.

5 Stars

May 30, 2019 by Patty Waters on D & F Plumbing


5 Stars

May 18, 2019 by Brian Fawkes on D & F Plumbing

I hadn’t used D&F Plumbing before, but I liked their tv commercials, and I noticed their trucks in front of a house being built down the street, so I decided to give them a try. From the moment I called to the time the job was completed, it was a great experience. They were transparent about pricing, the appointment was quick to schedule, and the technician arrived on time. He assessed the situation, let me know what had to be done, and got the job done quickly, thoroughly and professionally. Not that I hope for any plumbing issues in the future, but I know who I’m going to call - without hesitation. Excellent customer service, excellent work and fair pricing.

5 Stars

May 18, 2019 by B E on D & F Plumbing

repairman was polite, considerate and informative. Helped me understand what the problem was and how to fix it on my own if it happens again.

5 Stars

May 18, 2019 by Marcus Oliver on D & F Plumbing


5 Stars

May 10, 2019 by Dana Partida on D & F Plumbing

Very quick and excellent service! My bathtub has never drained so well.

5 Stars

May 10, 2019 by Janice Handsaker on D & F Plumbing

Great service! Came out the day after I called and repaired my toilet, and at a reasonable price. Rob did a great job! Would recommend this company.

5 Stars

May 9, 2019 by Stephanie White on D & F Plumbing

Had a bit of a plumbing emergency when my sump pump stopped working. Rob showed up on time, explained options as he assessed, and got a new sump pump installed within a couple of hours. He was responsive, friendly and did the job right.

5 Stars

May 8, 2019 by Ruby Christina Bauske on D & F Plumbing

Charles did a great job on a stubborn clogged kitchen drain in an older house. That old plumbing needs finesse, and he has it. Highly recommend!
Total Reviews: 133